BKB Financial Services

About Us

To be competitive in agriculture, farmers needs to have access to strong support services and financial help. BKB AgriFin has been established with this in mind, and we honour an unwavering vision: to be the leading financial partner to the agribusiness in South Africa. With our head office in Port Elizabeth, our skilled staff are committed to the long-term viability and sustainability of agriculture in South Africa. Trust in us, because we are a BKB partner.

Debit Interest

Competitive variable interest rate, with a choice of repayment options to match the cash flow of the business. Interest rate is a function of the client’s risk profile, amount of loan, business activity, term, etc.

Account Access

Access to the facilities by the different BKB Divisions or selected Efficient Advise representatives.
Officer Type Senior Manager: BKB AgriFin
Area Port Elizabeth
Name Henk Bosch
Email henk.bosch@bkb.co.za
Tel 0415033341
Fax 0866746094
Cell 0825656911
Officer Type Personal Assistant: Credit Risk
Area Port Elizabeth
Name Elsabé Pattinson
Email elsabe.pattinson@bkb.co.za
Tel 0415033074
Fax 0866737318
Cell
Officer Type Manager: Credit Risk
Area Port Elizabeth
Name Martin Meyer
Email martin.meyer@bkb.co.za
Tel 0415033065
Fax 0866863334
Cell 0827722157
Officer Type Debtors Clerk
Area Port Elizabeth
Name Estelle Bailey
Email estelle.bailey@bkb.co.za
Tel 0415033075
Fax 0865321780
Cell
Officer Type Credit Advisor
Area Port Elizabeth
Name Ferdi Röth
Email ferdi.roth@bkb.co.za
Tel 0415033070
Fax 0865324730
Cell
Officer Type Credit Advisor
Area Port Elizabeth
Name Clive Wright
Email clive.wright@bkb.co.za
Tel 0415033034
Fax  0862061671
Cell
Officer Type Debtors Clerk/Credit risk
Area Port Elizabeth
Name Bernice Rudman
Email bernice.rudman@bkb.co.za
Tel 0415033069
Fax 0866731073
Cell
Officer Type Debtors Clerk
Area Port Elizabeth
Name Karen du Preez
Email karen.dupreez@bkb.co.za
Tel 0415033313
Fax 0865508749
Cell
Officer Type Debtors Clerk/Credit Risk
Area Port Elizabeth
Name Lizelle Fourie
Email lizelle.fourie@bkb.co.za
Tel 0415033359
Fax 0866737308
Cell
Officer Type Debtors Clerk/Credit Risk
Area Port Elizabeth
Name Eliza Nell
Email eliza.nell@bkb.co.za
Tel 0415033067
Fax 0865007628
Cell
Officer Type Debtors Clerk
Area Port Elizabeth
Name Preston Peterson
Email preston.peterson@bkb.co.za
Tel 0415033137
Fax
Cell
Officer Type Credit Advisor
Area Port Elizabeth
Name Wikkie Burger
Email wikkie.burger@bkb.co.za
Tel 0415033076
Fax 0866812665
Cell

Your name*

Your email*

Subject

Contact number

Region

Your Message